We’ve improved the sign-in process for our website. Before you can sign in to kcm.org you’ll need to re-register. We know that changing things can be a hassle, so we’ve tried to make this a simple change.
If you choose to close your account, you’ll no longer be able to access your account details, previous purchases or giving records online. Additionally you’ll lose the content you’ve created within our community. If you want to access this again, you’ll need to re-register.
If you choose to close your community account/profile, you’ll no longer be able to access your community profile or the content you’ve created within the community. If you want to be part of the community at a later date, you’ll need to re-register.
Please send an email to email@example.com letting us know that you’d like to close your community account/profile. Our community manager will contact you.